Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Chair: Chau Le ’88

Vice-chair: Pat Petersilia ’71

Chancellor’s Society Volunteers

Chair Emeritus, Chancellor’s Society: Jan Kessler ’77, UCLA Parent

Chair, Chancellor’s Cabinet: Judy Levin ’64, UCLA Parent

Chair, Chancellor’s Society Stewardship: Dennis Drag ’69 MS, PhD ’82

Parents’ Council Representatives

Co-chairs: Ron Yee ’84, UCLA Parent and Peggy Yee ’84, UCLA Parent

Co-chair Elects: Annalise Olsen, UCLA Parent and Christopher Olsen ’91, UCLA Parent

Regional Chair Representatives

Northern California, Chair: Paula Judge ’89

Northern California, Vice-chair: Campbell Judge ’89

Orange County, Chair: Dangco Vu ’15

San Diego, Chair: Jenny Li-Hochberg ’94

San Diego, Vice-chair: Eddie Cohen ’69

SFV/Ventura/SB, Co-chairs: Larry Davis ’77, MS ’79 and Nancy Davis ’76, UCLA Parents

SFV/Ventura/SB, Vice-chair: Leah Regan ’06

San Gabriel Valley, Chair: John Gong ’80

San Gabriel Valley, Vice Co-chairs: Andrea Sossin-Bergman ’70, Paul Bergman ’65

South Bay, Chair: Dan Low, UCLA Parent

South Bay, Vice-chair: Russell Reyes ’94

Metro Los Angeles, Chair: Michael Bauer ’14

Metro Los Angeles, Vice-chair: Chantelle Eastman ’13